winter time

My life is vastly different than it was just a few months ago, but I want to continue this blog and have some exciting news about what farming adventures I will be exploring this spring!  But first…we have to get through this winter!  I thought I would take this time to show you some of the other things I do.  Make hats!  I use thrifted and vintage materials.  The base matierial is usually men’s wool jackets.  I like them to be warm and durable.  I’ve been selling them on my etsy site.

I also work as a dog walker by day and a waitress by night.  I’ve got to save up money for this next adventure…

Leave a Reply

