these days; the animals in my life

well, as i mentioned previously, i am, in fact, a dog walker five days a week.  and so, since i have no farming to discuss i thought i would share a bit about how i spend my time these days.  i’m glad to at least have some animal interaction in my life, very glad in fact, and a couple hours of walking is great too.  i’d like to think that way when i go back to farming this spring my ‘winter layer’ won’t feel quite so hard to shed.

Abby, Oscar, Jack, Tobey, Ricky and Lucy, Ma’am, Grimm

One thought on “these days; the animals in my life

  1. Cute dogs Courtney! I stumbled back onto your blog and remembered just how awesome you are! Let’s catch up soon- would love to hear about your new spring adventure??!!

Leave a Reply

